Third Degree DWI
Before calling a 3rd degree DWI criminal attorney in Bemidji MN, familiarize yourself with the specific conditions and punishments associated with sentencing in Minnesota.
3rd degree DWI is a gross misdemeanor in the state of Minnesota. You will be charged at this level for committing the following offense:
- Driving while intoxicated
- One previous DWI or alcohol related license revocation
The maximum sentence for 3rd degree DWI is 1 year of jail time and $3,000 in fines. If you are facing these charges know that you are not alone. Contact Blair W. Nelson, the experienced Bemidji 3rd degree criminal attorney.